As a church, we believe that real life transformation happens as we live in authentic community with one another, which is hard to do on Sunday morning with hundreds of people. Our desire is to connect with one another and develop deep, meaningful friendships; and to learn together who Jesus is and what it means to follow Him.

In Acts 2:42, we find one picture of the early church, “They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer.” Our desire is to follow the example of the early church in living our life in community. To that end, we have our H2O “teams”.

These teams are places for us to connect with one another and be real with our struggles, questions, and dreams for the future. It is also a place to learn about and live out the mission God has called us to on this campus: serving and loving students and making disciples of Jesus.

Our small group communities meet throughout the week all around campus and in the city and are great opportunities to share life and grow in our faith together.

Ready to check one out?

Contact a campus leader below or fill out the form on the I’m New page!

SOUTH CAMPUS (RESIDENCE HALLS)
Maggie King: maggie.king@h2osu.org

Nate Timpe: timpe.7@osu.edu

NORTH CAMPUS (RESIDENCE HALLS)

Sarah Barker: sarah.barker@h2osu.org

Corey Cox: cox.1134@osu.edu

WEST CAMPUS (RESIDENCE HALLS)

Grant Cory: cory.40@osu.edu

Lindsay Gottlieb: gottlieb.67@osu.edu

OFF CAMPUS NORTH

Hope Leimbach: hope.leimbach@h2osu.org

Tyler Davis: tddavis751@gmail.com

OFF CAMPUS SOUTH

Dave Keffler: dave.keffler@h2osu.org

Hannah Blakely: hannah.blakely@h2osu.org

OFF CAMPUS EAST OF HIGH/GREEK LIFE

Molly Goodwin: molly.goodwin@h2osu.org

Sam Scholl: scholl.92@osu.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS

Nate Dresbach: nate.dresbach@h2osu.org

Katie Dresbach: katie.dresbach@h2osu.org

GRAD STUDENTS